Welcome to our Help Center 👋

How do I delete my Dope.Link account

Here is how to delete your Dope.Link account
Written by Support
Updated 6 days ago

We’re saddened to see you leave, however the process of deleting your Dope.Link account is relatively easy.

Tip: If you are on a paid subscription, you should cancel your subscription first before deleting your account.

How to delete your Dope.Link account

  1. Log in to your Dope.Link account
  2. Click on your profile pic in the top right of the screen.
  3. Click on 'Account'.
  4. Click on the 'Delete Account' tab on the right side of the screen
  5. Enter your account password to permanently delete your account.

Note:
Deleting your account is irreversible. Your Dope Links and Dope Pages will no longer be active or accessible. We have no way of restoring your Dope.Link data or reactivating your account so if you would like to use Dope.Link again after you delete your account, you will need to sign up again.

If you have any questions, please contact our customer support team via live chat or by emailing [email protected]

Did this answer your question?